Masthead

NEWSROOM MANAGER

Jennie Pearson
jennie.pearson@ryerson.ca


MANAGING EDITORS

Print
Jennie Pearson
jennie.pearson@ryerson.ca

Digital
Daniela Olariu
daniela.olariu@ryerson.ca

Jacqueline McKay
jacqueline.mckay@ryerson.ca

Video
Alex Tsui
hsuan.tsui@ryerson.ca

Social
Amira Zubairi
amira.zubairi@ryerson.ca

Angela Bulatao-Taay
angela.bulataotaay@ryerson.ca


SECTION EDITORS

News

Jennie Pearson
jennie.pearson@ryerson.ca

Michal Stolarczyk
michal.stolarczyk@ryerson.ca

Features

Alexandra Chronopoulos
alexandra.chronopoul@ryerson.ca

Arts & Life

Sydney Masonovich
sydney.masonovich@ryerson.ca

Amanda Gilmore
amanda.gilmore@ryerson.ca

Sports

Hailey Salvian
hailey.salvian@ryerson.ca

Opinion/Voices
Carlo Zanette
carlo.zanette@ryerson.ca


PHOTO AND GRAPHICS EDITORS

Catherine Machado
catherine.machado@ryerson.ca

Samraweet Yohannes
samraweet.yohannes@ryerson.ca

Chayonika Chandra
chayonika.chandra@ryerson.ca


LINEUP EDITOR

Michal Stolarczyk
michal.stolarczyk@ryerson.ca

Robert Foreman
robert.foreman@ryerson.ca


COPY EDITORS

Richa Syal
richa.syal@ryerson.ca

Anna Kaye Evans
annakaye.evans@ryerson.ca


RYERSONIAN STAFF

Ebyan Abdigir
ebyan.abdigir@ryerson.ca

Kelsey Adams
kelsey.adams@ryerson.ca

Danielle Lee
d255lee@ryerson.ca

Esther Lee
esther1.lee@ryerson.ca

Selena Singh
selena.singh@ryerson.ca

Megan Stephens
megan.stephens@ryerson.ca