Where to vote in the RSU elections

Ryersonian file photo

It’s the week you’ve either been dreading or looking forward to. The time to vote in the RSU 2018-2019 elections starts tomorrow at 9 a.m.

Students can vote in person at polling stations in the ENG, RCC, SLC, TRS, MAC, SHE, POD, KHE, and SCC. The stations will run Tuesday and Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Thursday from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

You can also vote online at my.ryerson.ca starting at 9 a.m. tomorrow until Thursday at 4 p.m.

For the full list of positions you’ll be voting for, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen − 14 =

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Read previous post:
RyersonianTV: Morning Update for February 12, 2018

Ryersonian TV: Morning Update can be seen live on Facebook, weekdays at 10 a.m. This newscast is produced by final...